• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • css image gallery
  • 6
11 22 33 44 55 66
slideshow html code by WOWSlider.com v8.8

Murtaza Ahmed Choudhury, District & Sessions Judge, Dhemaji


Police Station Wise Magistrate

  • Shri Parvez Ahsan Choudhury, CJM, Dhemaji. ---- Dhemaji Sadar
  • Smti Bijaya Khakhlary, AddCJM, Dhemaji. ---- Silapathar Police Station
  • Smti Jaya Sharma, Munsiff No. 1 Cum JMFC, Dhemaji. ---- Gerukamukh Police Station
  • Smti Bebika Kuli, JMFC, Dhemaji ---- Gogamukh Police Station
  • Smti Shalma Azaz, SDJM, Jonai ---- Jonai Police Station
  • Shri Muzakkir Ahmed, SDJM, Jonai ---- Siman chapori & Chengajan Police Station


DISCLAIMER: All the contents of this Site are only for general information or use. They do not constitute advice and should not be relied upon in making ( or refraining from making )any decision. In case of any omission or discrepancy, information in the original records will be the final and binding . It is also not guaranteed that information published in this site is up to date.

Content on this website is published and managed by the Office of the District Court, Dhemaji.
Site hosted by:NIC, Assam State Centre